IntegratedMS Forum - Revamping your destination to your exhilarating gameplay.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to IntegratedMS Official Forum! Feel free to browse or chat around. You can also check for the latest announcements and updates here!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Metoerx3 GM Application. :)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Piss

Metoerx3 GM Application. :) Empty
PostSubject: Metoerx3 GM Application. :)   Metoerx3 GM Application. :) Icon_minitimeSun Sep 20, 2009 1:16 am

Name: Emerson

Family Name: Goh

Time Zone: GMT+8

Experience in GM:PhytonMS,ViceRoyMS

Experience in MapleStory and when you started to play: I started playing MapleSEA 4years ago. After awhile of playing MapleStory, i developed an interest for
it and started to play it more and more often. After 4years of non-stop maplesea, i decided to give MapleSEA a break and try out the Private Servers.

Did you play another server than IntegratedMS?: At the moment,i'm only playing IntegratedMS.

What is MYSQL?: MySQL is a relational database management system (RDBMS)The program runs as a server providing multi-user access to a number of databases.
Which is used for multi purposes.

What is a role play?:Role-playing refers to the changing of one's behavior to assume a role,
either unconsciously to fill a social role, or consciously to act out an adopted role.

What you do if you watch a hacker?: If in any situation, i saw a hacker, I would first act out on what the GM Rules state. If the GM Rules permits a straight
ban i would ban him straight away. If the GM rules stresses on " Second Chances " I would first warn him and maybe jail him if he does not comply to
my warnings. If by which, evidence is needed to prove that i didn't banned the player wrongly , i would take a screenshot.